• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
Button
  • Love Ballymena

Belsonic & Custom House Square events to require COVID Status certification for entry



Belsonic and Custom House Square event organisers have said that they will require all ticketholders to demonstrate their COVID-19 Status to gain entry.


Ticketholders can provide one of the following:


• Proof of full COVID vaccination - both doses received (with the second at least 14 days prior ID the event you are attending).


• OR Proof of a negative NHS Lateral Flow Test taken no more than 48 hours prior to your arrival at the event you are attending.


• OR Proof of natural COVID antibodies based upon a positive PCR test within 180 days of the event you are attending (including 10 days self-isolation following the result).


Alan Simms of Belsonic Ltd. commented:


“Demonstrating COVID-19 status is a simple process which creates a COVID secure environment for our customers, workers and artists alike, and will help to safeguard the future of the events industry.


“The music industry has consistently proven itself to be adept at risk management and these entry conditions are based on the positive findings of the range of ERP (Event Research Programme) pilot events earlier this year in England. Furthermore this entry criteria is already in place for many of the UK 5 largest and most respected music festivals and venues.”


Further information on demonstrating COVID-19 Status can found at the following links:


https://www.belsonic.com/covidstatus.php


https://www.customhousesquare.com/covidstatus.php


COVID-19 status certification will be required to enter the following upcoming concerts:


CHSQ - www.customhousesquare.com


Tues 10 August - Tom Jones


Wed 11 August - James Arthur


Fri 13 August - Fontaines D.C


Sat 14 August - Patrick Topping pres. TRICK


Fri 20 August - Kodaline


Tues 24 August - Nile Rodgers & CHIC


Thurs 26 August - Camelphat


Fri 27 August - Mall Grab & Floorplan


Sat 28 & Sun 29 August - Scooter



BELSONIC - www.belsonic.com


Sat 4 Sept - Ben Nicky


Fri 10 Sept & Sat 11 Sept - Gerry Cinnamon


Sat 18 Sept & Sun 19 Sept - Dermot Kennedy


Fh 24 Sept - Liam Gallagher


Sat 25 Sept - MK